Honorary members

Jaap Warners

Joost Lasseur

Ernst van Zuijlen

Jan Boorsma

Hans Timmers

M.A.J. Kortenoever

Henk den Boon

Dolf Elsevier van Griethuysen

Discover the benefits of the NedZero Membership

More information

Together with our members, we strive for a strong wind sector and the necessary new policy for a green future.

Arthur van Schendelstraat 600
3511 MJ Utrecht


Keep up to date with the latest news:

Follow us
Privacy Clearance Disclaimer